Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Gann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Gann

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Russ Love

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great service in my 30 years with them. Marcie is fantastic to work with and always makes things easy to get taken care of! Highly recommend!"

Susan Robenson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcy is awesome. She takes care of all my business needs and is extremely helpful. She provides the best service I have ever had in my 40 years as a customer of State Farm."

Emmi Weyman

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by a gentleman named Zachary M. He helped me set up vehicle insurance and renters!! Zach made getting insurance the easiest thing I have ever done while staying within my budget and explained every step of the process to help me fully understand everything I needed to! I have recommended Zach and State farm to so many and am so happy I found them!"

Beatriz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Chris and Maria were both friendly and helpful. The office looks very cool too. 👏"

Robert Ploof

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a person strike my truck in a parking lot and leave the scene. Mr Gann and the state farm team were awesome in getting me taken care of to include sending me to Caliber Collision center, and they were awesome. Got my truck repaired with new parts in less than 4 days. Very impressive and I am extremely grateful. Thanks to all involved."

Nilesh P. Patel

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person...very helpful and informative"

Dorothy Prater

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never before has a State Farm agent given me a Christmas gift. The gift I received today, Dec. 22, 2020, is a generous bag of food for the soul. Such a nice surprise! So glad I switched agents and chose Chris."

andre meekins

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have auto and renters insurance with state farm. We have had the pleasure of working with this office since 2012 and have never had a bad experience. Marcie is amazing. She is always a joy to work with. Keep it up."

Natalia Borda Escobar

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never have I ever had a good experience with insurance people, until I became insured with Chris Gann. Anytime I am on the phone with someone there, it is smooth sailing and easy breezy. Just today I spoke with Marcy, she explained everything I needed in full details and I am so grateful that I got the answers I needed! 10/10 for Chris Gann and March- thank you for being great, and stress-free!"

Ronda Jones

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and have had nothing but excellent service with our agent and his office manager, Marcie. When our agent retired recently, we were transferred to Chris Gann's office (and Marcie joined him) and the excellent service has continued! Looking forward to another 30 years with Chris and Marcie. (Did you hear that Marcie? You have to work 30 more years!)"

Stan Washington

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"After almost 30 years of being with State Farm my agent retired and My wife and i kind gave up on State Farm because everyone we encountered just didn't meet our expectation , But today i needed to get some documents changes and had the pleasure of talking with Marcie Silvers, I gave her a three day heads up, But she got them back to me in a couple hours, That for me is great service, Granted we know everything can't be this quick. But it's the customer service. Which is everything to me. Once again thank you."

Tom Krueger

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Marcie Silvers for many years. She has always been a friend, but also professional and efficient in her interactions with me and everyone in my family. She is a real credit to the office."

Tom Klingbeil

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have always been very helpful. In particular this time Marcie was awesome taking care of 3 separate things for me all in a single call and e-mail!"

denise giguere

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The personal care given by Chris and his team is awesome. They know their clients and always take care of business in a professional manner. Marcie is such an asset. She is always so professional and treats you like family. I appreciate the fact I do not have to worry about my home or automobile insurance. I have had State Farm 43 years and I have never been disappointed. ❤️Chris Gann StateFarm!!!! Denise Elmer Giguere"

Dawn Cooper

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the service I get from Marcie....she is always friendly and on top of it!! #kudos"

Kyle Hendricks

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm auto insurance my whole life and I wouldn't change a thing. Always very helpful and Marcie Silvers is top notch and quick to respond."

jjcmeredith

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 50 years. The service that we received in time of need was/is unbelievable. Marcie Silvers has always been so reliable. You give her a problem and you can considered it's going to be taken care of. We would recommend family or friends to protect your Car, Home or life with State Farm. They really are, LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR."

SYBEL PICI

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent and caring service from a great staff."

E

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Samuel De La Cuesta will make sure you are a valued member of state farm and will get you the best savings and benefits !"

Patricia Johnson

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Chris and his staff. We have know Marcie a very long time. His staff is efficient and friendly!"

Casey Groves

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Transferred my services over to Chris and saved a great amount of money per year with the help of the sales rep Travis! He took great care of me and my family’s needs."

Marv L

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are wonderful. Very easy to work with . Chis and Travis were able to save our family quite a lot on our home and auto. Looking at adding some rentals insurance for our son in college and possible an umbrella policy soon. State Farm stands behind what their insurance. Give Chris an his team a try."

Texas Materials

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have an awesome report with their customers. The front office has Marcie running everything and she does an awesome job. Chris has come in and done a super job with everything."

Guido Jimenez

January 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to save money on my home and car insurance. Maria was great and explained all my coverages in detail."

Kim Moncure

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be happier with our State Farm agent, Chris Gann. We have purchased homeowners, liability and car insurance from this company and the customer service has been impeccable and the rates great! We recently had a claim on our pontoon boat that was lost during the flooding and we were reimbursed promptly, without issue. I would highly recommend Chris and his company for any of your insurance needs. The personalized service can't be beat!"