Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peggy Thomas

Peggy Thomas

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Thomas
"Very nice and follows thru. Glad to do business with."
Profile photo of Joanne McCord-Reynolds

Joanne McCord-Reynolds

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne McCord-Reynolds
"We moved all of our business policies to Chris' firm when our agent retired. They have done an amazing job in continuing great service - Marcie in his office is instrumental and quick to help answer our questions, provide documentation and ensure we are taken care of on the various policies."
Profile photo of Phil Lewis

Phil Lewis

November 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Phil Lewis
"Very disappointed in State Farm as a company for refusing to insure my newly built house solely because I had 2 hail roof claims in the last 5 years. As if I have control over the weather"
Profile photo of Roger West

Roger West

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger West
"Positive/excellent corrected mileage settings"
Profile photo of Buddy Crowley

Buddy Crowley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Crowley
"Excellent Service ! A++++. I wanted to change insurance companies because my prior company got out of hand with rates. Janie made the process so easy, gave me competitive quotes and made a painful process very easy. Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Keith Hom

Keith Hom

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hom
"I have all of my insurance (home, auto, umbrella) with Chris. He has proven to be very informative and responsive. Recently we had a windshield replacement that had large scratches on the new windshield left by the vendor. They tried ghosting us but Chris worked hard to make sure they “made it right”. Chris and his team recognize the importance of having someone you trust in your corner when life requires you to call your insurance rep."
Profile photo of Holly Harrison

Holly Harrison

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Harrison
"Marcie Silvers is smart & efficient! She is a big asset for your firm."
Profile photo of Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lopez
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Marcie at Chris Gann State Farm insurance company, and her assistance was genuinely exceptional. She went above and beyond to help me resolve an issue I was facing with my insurance policy, and her attentive and prompt response left a lasting impression. I was particularly impressed by Marcie's quick response time. Within a short period after submitting my inquiry, she promptly replied with detailed information and additional resources to assist me further. Her prompt efficiency and dedication to resolving my concerns relieved the stress and uncertainty of the situation. Thanks to Marcie's diligence and commitment to assisting me, my insurance issue was successfully resolved promptly. I am genuinely grateful for her outstanding support and guidance. My experience with her has been nothing short of exceptional, and I am grateful to have had her assistance. I highly recommend the Chris Gann State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Jodi P

Jodi P

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi P
"My father added me on to his State Farm Insurance policy the day I turned 16. That was 34 years ago. State Farm has been my insurance policy provider not only for my personal and business vehicles but my home as well. Do not hesitate to reach out to them. Marcie in particular is a fantastic agent, very professional and very knowledgeable about the insurance business and knows exactly just the protection you will need. I would recommend her 10 out of 10 times!"
Profile photo of Sandra Casso

Sandra Casso

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Casso
"I’ve been dealing with a lot lately and Marcie was extremely helpful and made the process easy. She was so amazing that I would love to continue doing business with State Farm and I will continue to share my experience with my friends and family about her."
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez
"Honest and knowledgeable staff. Jaine was fast and courteous through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Peter J Story

Peter J Story

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter J Story
"This guy is great. Maybe the second greatest agent in the whole city."
Profile photo of Alberto Garcia

Alberto Garcia

February 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Alberto Garcia
"It Is a good place but not as good as the Price tag for the ítems service Is as expected nothing to write home about"
Profile photo of Carlos Riveiro

Carlos Riveiro

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Riveiro
"(Translated by Google) I greatly appreciate the excellent work of Chris Gann and his colleagues at State Farm. I am very pleased with the great work Chris and his team do. (Original) Valoro grandemente el excelente trabajo de Chris Gann y sus colaboradores en State Farm. Estoy muy satisfecho por el gran trabajo que hacen Chris y su equipo."
Profile photo of jennifer anglin

jennifer anglin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer anglin
"I recently joined State Farm Insurance and have had nothing but a stress free and pleasurable experience. On top of the best rates I could find for my vehicles....They also have a awesome drive safe incentive that saves you money if you drive well. The office staff is very helpful and kind. Marcie is very knowledgeable. She walks you thru step by step so you understand everything thoroughly. Zach is always professional and courteous. Janie was initially who signed me up for the insurance. She was very kind and patient with my many questions and concerns.. I have spoken to the Agent Chris as well and he was also very nice and attentive. They are extremely reasonable and always work with you if you need help..I HIGHLY recommend this state farm team."
Profile photo of Russ Love

Russ Love

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Love
"I’ve had nothing but great service in my 30 years with them. Marcie is fantastic to work with and always makes things easy to get taken care of! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Robenson

Susan Robenson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Robenson
"Marcy is awesome. She takes care of all my business needs and is extremely helpful. She provides the best service I have ever had in my 40 years as a customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Beatriz

Beatriz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz
"Great customer service! Chris and Maria were both friendly and helpful. The office looks very cool too. 👏"
Profile photo of Robert Ploof

Robert Ploof

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ploof
"Had a person strike my truck in a parking lot and leave the scene. Mr Gann and the state farm team were awesome in getting me taken care of to include sending me to Caliber Collision center, and they were awesome. Got my truck repaired with new parts in less than 4 days. Very impressive and I am extremely grateful. Thanks to all involved."
Profile photo of Nilesh P. Patel

Nilesh P. Patel

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nilesh P. Patel
"Great person...very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Dorothy Prater

Dorothy Prater

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Prater
"Never before has a State Farm agent given me a Christmas gift. The gift I received today, Dec. 22, 2020, is a generous bag of food for the soul. Such a nice surprise! So glad I switched agents and chose Chris."
Profile photo of andre meekins

andre meekins

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by andre meekins
"We have auto and renters insurance with state farm. We have had the pleasure of working with this office since 2012 and have never had a bad experience. Marcie is amazing. She is always a joy to work with. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Natalia Borda Escobar

Natalia Borda Escobar

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Borda Escobar
"Never have I ever had a good experience with insurance people, until I became insured with Chris Gann. Anytime I am on the phone with someone there, it is smooth sailing and easy breezy. Just today I spoke with Marcy, she explained everything I needed in full details and I am so grateful that I got the answers I needed! 10/10 for Chris Gann and March- thank you for being great, and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Stan Washington

Stan Washington

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Washington
"After almost 30 years of being with State Farm my agent retired and My wife and i kind gave up on State Farm because everyone we encountered just didn't meet our expectation , But today i needed to get some documents changes and had the pleasure of talking with Marcie Silvers, I gave her a three day heads up, But she got them back to me in a couple hours, That for me is great service, Granted we know everything can't be this quick. But it's the customer service. Which is everything to me. Once again thank you."
Profile photo of Tom Krueger

Tom Krueger

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Krueger
"I have known Marcie Silvers for many years. She has always been a friend, but also professional and efficient in her interactions with me and everyone in my family. She is a real credit to the office."